Sissie Davis

San Diego, California, USA

SISSIE DAVIS

SCHEDULE/PERFORMANCES

PLEASE BE SAFE OUT THERE.

DUE TO RECENT COVID-19, ALL GIGS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

THANK YOU AND I MISS YOU ALL!

2020


January, 2020


January 21, 2020 (Tuesday) - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Beto Arredondo)

January 24, 2020 (Friday) - Casa De Reyes, 6:00 - 9:00 pm (with Beto Arredondo)

January 26, 2020 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)


February, 2020


February 9, 2020 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)

February 14, 2020 (Friday) - FOE Valentine's Day, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

February 23, 2020 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)


March, 2020


March 8, 2020 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)

*************************************************

2019


December, 2019

December 8, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)

December 15, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)

December 22, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)


November, 2019


November 3, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 2:30 - 6:15 pm (with Jesse Michel)

November 17, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)

November 24, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 3:30 - 6:15 pm (with Jesse Michel)


October, 2019


October 5, 2019 (Saturday) - Casa De Reyes, 6:45 - 9:30 pm (with Jesse Michel)

October 6, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)

October 14, 2019 (Monday) - Day of Giving with Keytones - Point Loma

October 19, 2019 (Saturday) - Casa De Reyes, 3:30 - 6:15 pm (with Jesse Michel)

October 20, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)

October 27, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 3:30 - 6:15 pm (with Jesse Michel)


September, 2019


September 7, 2019 (Saturday) - Private - Keytones, Liberty Station 1 - 4 pm

September 8, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)

September 15, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)

September 22, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm (with Jesse Michel)

September 24, 2019 (Tuesday)- The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Beto Arredondo)


AUGUST, 2019 (Summer break)


August 10, 2019 (Saturday) - Private event

August 24, 2019 (Tuesday) - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Jesse Michel)

August 28, 2019 (Wednesday) - Private event - San Diego Air and Space Museum

August 31, 2019 (Sunday) - Private event - Trio with Jose Molina Serrano and Jorge Camberos

Coronado Golf Course


JULY, 2019


July 7, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

July 9, 2019 (Tuesday) - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Jesse Michel)

June 9, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

July 23, 2019 (Tuesday) - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Beto Arredondo)

July 28, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm


JUNE, 2019


June 2, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

June 9, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

June 11, 2019 (Tuesday) - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Jesse Michel)

June 23, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

June 245, 2019 (Tuesay) - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Jesse Michel)

June 30, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm


MAY, 2019

May 5, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 2:34 - 5:30 pm CINCO DE MAYO

May 14, 2019 - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Beto Arredondo)

May 19, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

May 22, 2019 (Wednesday) - Private - Corelation Keytones - Manchester Grand Hyatt

May 28, 2019 - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Beto Arredondo)


APRIL, 2019


April 2, 2019 (Tuesday) - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Beto Arredondo)

April 7, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

April 11, 2019 (Thursday) - Solo private - SD Air and Space Museum

April 13, 2019 (Saturday) - Casa De Reyes, 3:30 - 6:15 pm

April 16, 2019 (Tuesday) - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Jesse Michel)

April 20, 2019 (Saturday) - Casa De Reyes, 3:30 - 6:15 pm

April 28, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

April 30, 2019 (Tuesday)- The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Beto Arredondo)


MARCH, 2019


March 3, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

March 10, 2019 (Sunday)- Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

March 12, 2019 (Tuesday) - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Jesse Michel)

March 13, 2019 (Wednesday) - Solo private - SD Air and Space Museum - Apollo 9 Event

March 17, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

March 19, 2019 (Tuesday) - The Lot at Liberty Station 6 - 9 pm (with Beto Arredondo)

March 24, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

March 31, 2019 (Sunday) - Casa De Reyes, 5:15 - 8:00 pm

For more information/direction, please see links below or copy the links below to your browser:


1. Casa De Reyes/Fiesta De Reyes Stage - Old Town

             http://casadereyesrestaurant.com/

             2754 Calhoun Street

            Old Town San Diego State Historic Park

             San Diego CA 92110

            (619) 220-5040


2. The Lot at Liberty Station (Point Loma)

             https://thelotent.com/liberty-station

             2620 Truxtun Rd

             San Diego, CA 92106

             (619) 566-0069


3. San Diego Fraternal Order of Eagles

             http://sandiego.californiafoe.com/

             3848 Centre St, San Diego, CA 92103

             (619) 296-2141


4. Fraternal Order of Eagles

             http://nationalcity.californiafoe.com/

            1131 Roosevelt Ave, National City, CA 91950

            (619) 474-3010