Sissie Davis

San Diego, California, USA

SISSIE DAVIS

SCHEDULE/PERFORMANCES


November 2021


November 6, 2021 (Saturday) - Private Trio Event with with Los Guapos - Adolfo Hernandez, Beto Arredondo) - Latin/Pop Rock and Old School


November 12, 2021 (Friday) - Fraternal Order of the Eagles (FOE on University and Centre St in North Park) 7:30-11:30 pm (with Los Guapos - Jesse Michel, Adolfo Hernandez, Beto Arredondo, Carlos Narcio) - Latin/Pop Rock and Old School


November 13, 2021 (Saturday) - Fraternal Order of the Eagles (FOE on University and Centre St in North Park) 7:00 pm (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin Band); $10 cover charge, full bar and taco stand


November 19, 2021 (Friday) - Cafe Sevilla, Gaslamp Downtown SD 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm (Trio with Beto Arredondo and Adolfo Hernandez)


November 26, 2021 (Friday) - Humphrey's Backstage Live, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)


November 27, 2021 (Saturday) - Private gig



December 2021


December 3, 2021 (Friday) - Fraternal Order of the Eagles (FOE on University and Centre St in North Park) 7:30-11:30 pm (with Los Guapos - Jesse Michel, Adolfo Hernandez, Beto Arredondo, Carlos Narcio) - Latin/Pop Rock and Old School


December 4, 2021 (Saturday) - The Kimball Coastal Eatery - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul). Click here to reserve your spot: https://kimball-coastal-eatery-1631977188.resos.com/booking 


December 6, 2021 (Monday) - Private Duo gig with Jorge Camberos - Downtown SD, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


December 10, 2021 (Friday) - The Kimball Coastal Eatery - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm (with Los Guapos). Click here to reserve your spot:https://kimball-coastal-eatery-1631977188.resos.com/booking


December 17, 2021 (Friday) - Tio Leo's, 7:00 pm - 10:00 am (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)


December 18, 2021 (Saturday) - Humphrey's Backstage Live, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)




PAST PERFORMANCES


June 2021


June 18, 2021 (Friday) - Fraternal Order of the Eagles (FOE) 7:30-11:30 pm

(with Los Guapos - Latin/Pop Rock and Old School band - Jesse Michel, Adolfo Hernandez, Beto Arredondo, Carlos Narcio)


June 27, 2021 (Sunday) - [email protected], 4:00 - 6:00 pm (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin band)


July 2021


July 9, 2021 (Friday) - Fraternal Order of the Eagles (FOE) 7:30-11:30 pm

(with Los Guapos - Latin/Pop Rock and Old School band - Jesse Michel, Adolfo Hernandez, Beto Arredondo, Carlos Narcio)


July 10, 2021 (Saturday) - Humphrey's Backstage Live, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)


July 16, 2021 (Friday) - Private Gig, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)


July 23, 2021 (Friday) - Pal Joey's, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)


July 25, 2021 (Sunday) - Jibaritos De Isla - City Heights, 3:00 - 5:00 pm (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin band)

July 31, 2021 (Saturday) - Coronado Ferry Landing, 2:00 - 5:00 pm (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin Band)


August 2021


August 6, 2021 (Friday) - Fraternal Order of the Eagles (FOE) 7:30-11:30 pm (with Los Guapos - Latin/Pop Rock and Old School band - Jesse Michel, Adolfo Hernandez, Beto Arredondo, Carlos Narcio)


August 13, 2021 (Friday) - The Kimball Coastal Eatery - (soft opening) 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)


August 14, 2021 (Sunday) - The Kimball Coastal Eatery - (soft opening) 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)


September 2021


September 10, 2021 (Friday) - (Private gig with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta)

September 11, 2021 (Saturday) - Humphrey's Backstage Live, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)


CANCELLED - September 18, 2021 (Saturday) - Adams Street Fair, 2:45 - 4:45 pm (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin Band)


September 17, 2021 (Friday) - The Kimball Coastal Eatery - 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)


September 24, 2021 (Friday) - Fraternal Order of the Eagles (FOE) 7:30-11:30 pm

(with Los Guapos - Latin/Pop Rock and Old School band - Jesse Michel, Adolfo Hernandez, Beto Arredondo, Carlos Narcio)


September 26, 2021 (Sunday) - Coronado Ferry Landing, 2:00 - 5:00 pm (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin Band


October 2021


October 1, 2021 (Friday) - Grand Del Mar Fairmont - Duo with Jorge Camberos - Lounge from 6:00 - 10:00 pm


October 2, 2021 (Saturday) - Grand Del Mar Fairmont - Duo with Jorge Camberos - Amaya Restaurant from 6:00 - 9:00 pm


October 8, 2021 (Friday) - Fraternal Order of the Eagles (FOE) 7:30-11:30 pm (with Los Guapos - Jesse Michel, Adolfo Hernandez, Beto Arredondo, Carlos Narcio) - Latin/Pop Rock and Old School


October 10, 2021 (Sunday) - Public Event - LGBTQ North County Gala, Time/Place TBA (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin Band)


October 13, 2021 (Wednesday) - KUSI 9:00 am - 10:00 am (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin Band)


October 15, 2021 (Friday) - Pal Joey's, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)


October 16, 2021 (Saturday) - Carlsbad Shulman Auditorium 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin Band)


October 17, 2021 (Sunday) - Carlsbad Heritage Month at the Flower Fields, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin Band


October 23, 2021 (Saturday) - Live Benefit Show/Concert at JJ Grindz - 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (with Next Level Band, Undercover Jams and Ben Benavente - R&B, Funk/Soul, Undercover Jams tunes and island music) Tickets $25 in advance/$30 at the door and available through Eventbrite or Venmo (@itsnorzz808)


October 24, 2021 (Sunday) - Coronado Public Library - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm (with Sabrosas Latin Orquesta - All-female Salsa and Latin Band)


October 29, 2021 (Saturday) - The Kimball Coastal Eatery - 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm (with Next Level Band - R&B, Funk/Soul)




************************************